If your instructor is using the Sign-up tool you will see it listed on the left side of the page.
Click Sign-up and from the View drop-down menu, you can choose "view meetings I am signed up for" or "meetings available for sign-up." The latter view will also show those that you have signed up for already.
Follow the directions to sign up for a meeting using the button labelled “Sign-up” beside the timeslot you want. If a “Meeting Status” message shows that the meeting is not yet open to sign-up, note the beginning sign-up time shown. If the meeting is full and your instructor has given the Wati List option, you will be able to add your name to the Wait List to be, if space becomes available, added to the list of attendees, and notified by email.
Notes: If your instructor has allowed, you will see a comment field where you can type a message, which is seen only by the instructor. If a lock icon appears in Meeting Details next to a timeslot, your instructor has removed that timeslot from further sign-up.
You may cancel any appointment you have signed up for, within the time period allowed by your instructor, by clicking the Meeting Title, then Cancel Sign-up.
At the instructor's discretion, you may be able to see the names of participants who have signed up.